“T” Shirt Worth a Thousand Words

“T” Shirt worth a Thousand Words

By David Smith February 12, 2011

(Inspired at the Farmers Market)

My “T” Shirt speaks volumes

And verbal skills I lack;

But the image of Hope,

Keeps me on the well worn track.

 

Screenprint and decals and graphics so clear;

That is the Image I want to appear.

Maybe shy on words and a dictionary grand

But the image of Hope I can hold in my hand.

 

Brand Marketing – a concept comes to light

Graphics and promotions to give personality life.

That’s what I got from the Market this day.

A new way to express something to say.

 

 

Leave a Reply

